Welcome to the Temple of Doom

Hey Kids. I finally got around to registering a domain name for the blog, and awesomely enough I got templeofdoom.org. I still a have to configure the servers, but the domain should be taking effect sometime this week.

So to sum it all up, same guy (i heart yuna), same blog (now with bi-weekly updates!), but with a brand ass new name (Temple of Doom).

Why Temple of Doom? Not only is it a totally fucking rad movie, but it’s also because I hear alot of kids on the internet refer to their game rooms as a “Room of Doom”. Now, I am not sure why, other that the fact that it rhymes, but I figure my game room is more than just a room… It’s a place of fucking worship.

Expect two new reviews up by the end of this weekend.

Leave a Reply

