Why am I so happy?

Look what I got in the mail Thursday.

and

The best part? I got ’em both for $130 from the same seller on Ebay. Considering the price that Snatcher alone is going for even in the past week ($152.50 with 4 days left, $99.99 starting bid) on Ebay, I think I gots me a pretty sweet-ass deal.

The copy of Snatcher is flawless, not even cosmetic scratches, and the big box Lethal Enforcers is perfect and has everything, even the totally rad poster.

I just thought I’d gloat, but you can expect another review tomorrow morning. I am going to go get lost in a masterpiece (Snatcher, encase you haven’t guessed).

2 thoughts on “Why am I so happy?

Leave a Reply

