Update

Sorry that I haven’t written a post all week, but my good ol’ lap top finally died on me and my new computer wasn’t ready until this afternoon. My apologies.

I will have a new article up by Friday (tomorrow) night, but in the mean time I thought I would take this time to do some shameless self promotion. Right now I have a couple cool things up for sale on Ebay. After much personal debate I have decided that there is some slack in my temple of doom that I have to part with. Shelf and wall space is at a premium, therefore I am going to be listing a whole bunch of stuff over the next week or two. Right now I have two things up.

My Beloved Super Mario Bros. Beach Towel

Check the auction here!
Measuring 27″ x 57″, this sucker is huge. Considering it’s from the 80’s, this thing is like brand new. It’s never been used or washed, and I had it on the wall in my temple of doom for a couple months, but the rest of time I have owned it has been sealed in plastic. I just can’t bear to leave it folded up in my closet any longer, so I thought I would let her go.

8 Piece Famicom Pack-In Poster Set

Check the auction here!
Printed on high quality 80 lb. gloss cover stock, and scanned from my personal mint set, these are definatelt suitable for framing. Check ’em out!

Again, I ‘ll be back with some weekend reading for you tomorrow. Until then…

2 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

