Chasing Carts: NES Top 15 CIB (Update #1)

It’s been a week since my last post, but I am happy to report I have made some progress on my quest to find my 15 favorite NES games complete in box. Over the past two weeks I acquired these:

nes15cib-up1

I got them all for next to nothing. I already had a CIB Duck Tales, but it was pretty beat up. This new one is not mint or anything, but it’ll do for now. So lets take a look at that updated list, shall we?

Metal Storm
The Legend of Zelda
Crystalis
Little Nemo Dream Master
River City Ransom
Batman
Contra
Bionic Commando
Clash at Demonhead
Duck Tales
Castelvania
Mike Tyson’s Punch Out
Mega Man 2
Final Fantasy
Dragon Warrior 4

Five more to go… I post some more finds and some other stuff before the end of the weekend.

3 thoughts on “Chasing Carts: NES Top 15 CIB (Update #1)

Leave a Reply

