Updates, News, and the Greatest Fan Project Ever.

mother3guide

I know that there were no new posts last week, but rest assured that I will have something new by tomorrow or Thursday. I have some great finds and other stuff to post, including my copy of FanGamer’s glorious Mother 3 handbook that came in the mail last week. If you have seen pictures online, than I can confirm that in person it looks every bit as stunning. Seriously, it’s better than 90% of professionally authored, licensed strategy guides I own. Check the pics below (from the fangamer.com. I will have a full review on Friday.

3381183816_eb3a570cb6

3381182642_3ef05cf89a

3380362643_bb1a36c82a

Order the Mother 3 handbook (for only $20!) here. See you later in the week.

Leave a Reply

