Xmas 2009 Round Up!

Santa did not disappoint, as usual. Under the tree and in my Mario stocking I received a plethora of gaming goodness, and I couldn’t be merrier. Aside from some DVDs, some manga, and an assortment of holiday-detailed gift cards, Santa left me some really awesome retro radness. These include the excellent (and highly recommended) RetroGamer bookazine, the Videogames Hardware Handbook, a Konami code belt, and NES controller adorned toque, a $40 gift certificate to Re-Play Games, and what holiday would be complete without some video game themed candy? This year I got a tin of Pac Man mints, some Mario gummies and a plastic Gamecube full of sour treats.

Now I can spend my time between now and boxing day with friends, family, and of course that amazing Videogame Hardware Handbook…

One thought on “Xmas 2009 Round Up!

Leave a Reply

