Updates are coming!

Hey, I just thought I would let you know that some updates are coming by the end of this week, including a new Final Fantasy related list, so check back for that.

Why Final Fantasy related, you may ask? Well, today is March 9th, 2010. Final Fantasy 13 was released today. Of course, me being the ultra-fan (IE: nerd) that I am, I fought through a head cold and was at the midnight launch last night. When I arrived home I played until the caffeine blast in my daytime cold pills wore off, then popped a couple nighttime Tylenol Cold and Sinus and drifted off to sleep.

Tonight? I expect more of the same.

Leave a Reply

