12 Days of Famicom!

Christmas always makes me want to gush about the Famicom and how awesome it is, so this year I thought i would make it official.

Starting on Dec. 2nd I will begin the 12 Days of Famicom.

‘What is that?’ you may be asking yourself. During the 12 Days of Famicom I will be posting a Famicom related article every two days for a total of 12 articles, with the final article going live on Christmas day.

I have been intentionally holding back back on my Finds post to save some of the awesomeness just for the 12 days of Famicom, so some of the posts will be really worth following along!

Make sure to take some time out of your busy holiday schedule and check back every couple days for some Famicom related radness.

Remember the first post goes live this Thursday, Dec. 2nd! See you then!

 

3 thoughts on “12 Days of Famicom!

  1. Google image search is where I found it. That is probably one of the 4 or 5 pictures on this entire site of something I don’t own myself. Typically I only post photos I have taken with my own two hands (and eyes).

Leave a Reply

