Non Retro Review

It’s time for you. the faithfully rad, to venture beyond the walls of Video Games Are Rad and check out my latest review over at GameSugar. This time I went through the PSP title Jikandia: The Timeless Land with a fine-toothed comb, and what can I say? It was totally fantastic. I highly recommend it to action RPG and platforming fans alike.

Check out my detailed analysis over at GameSugar:

link: http://gamesugar.net/2011/04/14/review-jikandia-the-timeless-land

One thought on “Non Retro Review

  1. I completely forgot that this game was coming out. I’ve always liked the look, and of course I like that it’s from the folks who made Half-Minute Hero. Anyway, I’m adding it to my ‘to buy’ list now…

Leave a Reply

