SEGA!

I recently gathered all my SEGA boxes and crowned one of my gaming shelves with their awesomeness. Funny thing is, I never really set out to collect SEGA stuff boxed, it just kind of appeared.Having realized that I was in possession of such a glut of radness I just had to centralize it all. It doesn’t really even fit up there very well… the model 2 Genesis box and the Master System box are almost complete obscured, and the wireless controllers stacked on top pretty much touch the ceiling, but for now it will do. I am in the process of putting up a set of shelves dedicated to boxes, but most of that real estate is already spoken for by my Nintendo stuff. Anyway, play some SEGA games… they’re awesome.

Leave a Reply

