Retro Video Game Domain Collection

If you are a regular reader here, you’ll notice that this is a little bit off the beaten path… but it still relates to old and rad video games, so bear with me.

Over the last number of years I have managed to amass a pretty respectable collection of domain names that are related to video games. I don’t know what my compulsion is, I suppose that it is pretty cool owning an awesome domain name, and I seem to search every couple months, and you’d be surprised at what I have locked down.

In addition to videogamesarerad.com, videogamesarerad.net, .org, and .info all come to this site.

The following list is all domains I own which redirect to Video Games Are Rad:

satellaview.com
activetimebattle.org
activetimebattle.com
activetimebattle.info
activetimebattle.net
famicom.ca
familycomputer.org
thelegendofzelda.org
policenauts.org

I know! TheLegendofZelda.org??!! How cool is that??!!!

I also own

twinfamicom.com (goes to a place holder page)
encounterrate.com (VGAR’s sister JRPG archive)
superfamicom.ca (my personal web portal)
ssatellaview.org (redirects to superfamicom.ca)

Not bad. I wonder what I will find next? Too bad JUNKER.everything is taken…

5 thoughts on “Retro Video Game Domain Collection

  1. Domain squatting is shitty enough but to brag about it takes it to new levels of fuckery.

Leave a Reply

